518.587.9826
10 Franklin Street, Saratoga Springs, NY

Staff & Board of Directors

Meet Franklin Community Center's Staff and Board of Directors

Adminstrative Office

Info@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kari Cushing, Executive Director

Kari@franklincommunitycenter.org

Jaime Williams, Associate Director and Development Director

Jaime@franklincommunitycenter.org

Pam Henaghan, Bookkeeping

Pam@franklincommunitycenter.org

Julie SlovicFood Program Administrator

Julie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Suzanne Carpenter Franck, Project Lift Program Coordinator – Caroline and Lake Avenue Elementary Schools

Suzanne@franklincommunitycenter.org

Colleen O’Connor-Potter, Project Lift Program Coordinator – Division Street and Dorothy Nolan Elementary Schools

Colleen@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lindsay WelshProject Lift Program Coordinator – Greenfield and Geyser Road Elementary Schools

Lindsay@franklincommunitycenter.org

Sophie RotterFamily Outreach Educator – Caroline Street and Lake Avenue Elementary Schools

Sophie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Chloe Williams, Family Outreach Educator – Division Street and Dorothy Nolan Elementary Schools

Chloe@franklincommunitycenter.org

Stephany Deuel, Family Outreach Educator – Greenfield and Geyser Road Elementary Schools

Stephany@franklincommunitycenter.org

Debbie Martin, Office Manager

Debbie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Maxine Clark, Assistant Property Manager

Staff listed above can be reached by calling 518-587-9826 or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

Christopher Cook, President

Jason Lynch, Vice President

Andrew Ferrara, Treasurer

Matthew Riker, Secretary

Matthew Brobston

Molly Bush

Brian Corcoran

Stephen Cutting Miller

Karen D’Andrea

George Igler

Zachary Manz

Marne Onderdonk

Michael Russo

Rev. Drew Sperry