518.587.9826
10 Franklin Street, Saratoga Springs, NY

Staff & Board of Directors

Meet Franklin Community Center's Staff and Board of Directors

Adminstrative Office

Info@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kari Cushing, Executive Director

Kari@franklincommunitycenter.org

Jaime Williams, Associate Director and Development Director

Jaime@franklincommunitycenter.org

Steve Eggleston, Project Lift Program Coordinator

Steve@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lois Kellas, Bookkeeping

Lois@franklincommunitycenter.org

Julie Slovic, Food Program Administrator, Bookkeeping

Julie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lindsay Welsh, Family Outreach Educator

Lindsay@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kristen Sodher, Project Lift Program Assistant

Kristen@franklincommunitycenter.org

Debbie Martin, Office Manager

Debbie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Maxine Clark, Assistant Property Manager

Staff listed above can be reached by calling 518-587-9826 or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

Brian Corcoran, President

Karen D’Andrea, Vice President

Andrew Ferrara, Treasurer

Christopher Cook, Secretary

Marne Onderdonk

Richard Amico

Dorothy Lysyczyn

Dennis Zimmerman

Jason Lynch

Cathy London

Michaell Russo

Edward Stano

George Igler

Bob McTague

 

Leadership Saratoga Group

Franklin Community Center staff would like to thank Leadership Saratoga’s Class of 2006 and the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce for their instrumental role in the implementation of this website.  “Team Franklin” includes Gary Ferguson, Ann Sullivan, Joe Bulmer, Teri Ulrich, Karen D’Andrea, Paul Schwartz (pictured left to right).

Franklin Community Center staff would like to thank Spirit of Saratoga magazine for featuring us in their December 2009 publication!