10 Franklin Street, Saratoga Springs, NY

Staff & Board of Directors

Meet Franklin Community Center's Staff and Board of Directors

Adminstrative Office


Kari Cushing, Executive Director


Jaime Williams, Associate Director and Development Director


Steve Eggleston, Project Lift Program Coordinator


Lois Kellas, Bookkeeping


Lindsay Welsh, Family Outreach Educator


Kristen Sodher, Project Lift Program Assistant


Debbie Martin, Office Manager


Maxine Clark, Assistant Property Manager

Staff listed above can be reached by calling 518-587-9826 or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

Brian Corcoran, PresidentKaren D’Andrea, Vice PresidentAndrew Ferrara, Treasurer

Christopher Cook, Secretary

Ann Sullivan

Marne Onderdonk

Richard Amico

Dorothy Lysyczyn

Dennis Zimmerman

Jason Lynch

Cathy London

Michaell Russo

Edward Stano

George Igler

Bob McTague




Leadership Saratoga Group

Franklin Community Center staff would like to thank Leadership Saratoga’s Class of 2006 and the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce for their instrumental role in the implementation of this website.  “Team Franklin” includes Gary Ferguson, Ann Sullivan, Joe Bulmer, Teri Ulrich, Karen D’Andrea, Paul Schwartz (pictured left to right).

Franklin Community Center staff would like to thank Spirit of Saratoga magazine for featuring us in their December 2009 publication!