518.587.9826
10 Franklin Street, Saratoga Springs, NY

Staff & Board of Directors

Meet Franklin Community Center's Staff and Board of Directors

Adminstrative Office

Info@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kari Cushing, Executive Director

Kari@franklincommunitycenter.org

Jaime Williams, Associate Director and Development Director

Jaime@franklincommunitycenter.org

Steve Eggleston, Project Lift Program Coordinator

Steve@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lois Kellas, Bookkeeping

Lois@franklincommunitycenter.org

Julie Slovic, Food Program Administrator

Julie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lindsay Welsh, Family Outreach Educator

Lindsay@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kristen Sodher, Project Lift Program Assistant

Kristen@franklincommunitycenter.org

Debbie Martin, Office Manager

Debbie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Patrick Taylor, Summer Intern

Patrick@franklincommunitycenter.org

Maxine Clark, Assistant Property Manager

Staff listed above can be reached by calling 518-587-9826 or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

Christopher Cook, President

Jason Lynch, Vice President

Andrew Ferrara, Treasurer

Marne Onderdonk, Secretary

Matthew Brobston

Brian Corcoran

Karen D’Andrea

George Igler

Jennie Jurkiewicz

Zackary Manz

Bob McTague

Matthew Riker

Michael Russo

Rev. Drew Sperry

Edward Stano