518.587.9826
10 Franklin Street, Saratoga Springs, NY

Staff & Board of Directors

Meet Franklin Community Center's Staff and Board of Directors

Adminstrative Office

Info@franklincommunitycenter.org

Kari Cushing, Executive Director

Kari@franklincommunitycenter.org

Jaime Williams, Associate Director and Development Director

Jaime@franklincommunitycenter.org

Pam Henaghan, Bookkeeping

Pam@franklincommunitycenter.org

Julie SlovicFood Program Administrator

Julie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Abby Kirchert, Food Pantry Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator

Abby@franklincommunitycenter.org  

Suzanne Carpenter, Project Lift Program Coordinator – Caroline and Lake Avenue Elementary Schools

Suzanne@franklincommunitycenter.org

Colleen O’Connor-Potter, Project Lift Program Coordinator – Division Street and Dorothy Nolan Elementary Schools

Colleen@franklincommunitycenter.org

Lindsay DumaProject Lift Program Coordinator – Greenfield and Geyser Road Elementary Schools

Lindsay@franklincommunitycenter.org

Brooke MeyerFamily Outreach Educator – Caroline Street and Lake Avenue Elementary Schools

Brooke@franklincommunitycenter.org

Alex Hilker, Family Outreach Educator – Division Street and Dorothy Nolan Elementary Schools

Alex@franklincommunitycenter.org

Rebecca Green, Family Outreach Educator – Greenfield and Geyser Road Elementary Schools

Rebecca@franklincommunitycenter.org

Debbie Martin, Office Manager

Debbie@franklincommunitycenter.org

Maxine Clark, Assistant Property Manager

Ashley Casimano, Prevention Educator – Geyser Road and Greenfield Elementary Schools

Carly Moran, Prevention Educator – Caroline Street and Lake Avenue Elementary Schools

Eva Andersson, Prevention Educator – Division Street and Dorothy Nolan Elementary Schools

Staff listed above can be reached by calling 518-587-9826 or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

Jason Lynch, President

Matthew Riker, Vice President

Andrew Ferrara, Treasurer

Anne Marko, Secretary

Matthew Brobston

Molly Bush

Christopher Cook

Stephen Cutting-Miller

Karen D’Andrea

Stacie Haswell Arpey

George Igler

Zachary Manz

Brian Nealon

Marne Onderdonk

Michael Russo

Rev. Drew Sperry